Student affairs committee is the taste of fun in the college of medicine. Since being in medicine is stressful and at some places tiring and condensed, it must be balanced with glimpses of joy and relief. We are focusing this year the most on how to make the student affairs one of kind and how to leave all our attendees slack-jawed. We have diverse events and plenty of activities that everyone wishes to try with their friends such as watching a movie in a literal cinema environment, Olympics to show all whom you know what you got from sport skills, go karting, secret room, ignite and many more!!

Moreover, we also added a medical angle, which mainly focuses on diseases and their awareness. We all know little information that may or may not be true about a specific disease. We will delete all confusions and show you the complete image, which includes everything you need to know. In addition to, we all got in positions where someone we love dropped silent and we stood tied hands not having an idea what to do; well not anymore because we will be hosting an event called “How to save life 101” in which it will teach people how to act in emergencies and how to help our beloved one until he/she can get the required help needed from an expert. Don’t hesitate to join us because definitely it is going to be an awesome experience and worth it! Keep tuned because we will keep you holding your breaths in all our events!!

 


 

Structure of Student Affairs committee

Head: Mahmoud Aleraki

Co-Head: Hajar Alreefi

 

Hamza Khader

hkhader@alfaisal.edu

Khalid AlTaweel

kaltaweel@alfaisal.edu

Maha Nassar

mknassar@alfaisal.edu

Areej Mohammed Saleem

asaleem@alfaisal.edu

Sadeem Albulaihed

salbulaihed@alfaisal.com

Fatima Akil

fakil@alfaisal.edu

Anas Khaled Alsuraimi

aalsuraimi@alfaisal.edu

Noureen almasoud

nalmasoud@alfaisal.edu

Faizun Nessa Audhry

faudhry@alfaisal.edu

Abdulaziz Bakhshwin

abakhshwin@alfaisal.edu

Aroub Almaghrabi

aralmaghrabi@alfaisal.edu

Muhammed Yaman Swied

mswied@alfaisal.edu

Muna Albashari

malbashari@alfaisal.edu

Yara Kattan

ykattan@alfaisal.edu

Mohammed Refaei

mrefaei@alfaisal.edu

Ahmed Arrowsmith

aharrowsmith@alfaisal.edu

Shahad Alsuwailem

salsuwailem@alfaisal.edu

Lujane Younes

lyounes@alfaisal.edu

Randa yasin

ryasin@alfaisal.edu

Farah Amous

famous@alfaisal.edu

Maryam Asif

masif@alfaisal.edu

Mayar Amboun

mamboun@alfaisal.edu

Hamna Abdul Muthalib

habdulmuthalib@alfaisal.edu

Danya Baz

dsbaz@alfaisal.edu

Malak Saad aldeen

msaadleen@alfaisal.edu

Mohammed Abdullah Aldahmash

maldahmash@alfaisal.edu

Reem ElSayyad

relsayyad@alfaisal.edu

Leen Jijakli

ljijakli@alfaisal.edu

Mohamed Yousif

myousif@alfaisal.edu

Mohamed Elashwal

melashwal@alfaisal.edu

Faten AlSomali

falsomali@alfaisal.edu

Rama Nassri

rnassri@alfaisal.edu

Tala Abedalqader

tabedalqader@alfaisal.edu

Amru Alrifai

aalrifai@alfaisal.edu

Rula sallout

rsallout@alfaisal.edu

Tasneem Abodahab

tabodahab@alfaisal.edu

Ahmad Almaghrabi

amgrbi96@gmail.com

Yara Jazzar

yjazzar@alfaisal.edu

Naser Haj Aissa

nhajaissa@alfaisal.edu

Albatoul Alkohlani

ahalkohlani@alfaisal.edu

Razan Alsagheir

ralsagheir@alfaisal.edu

Lana Anas Bilal

lbilal@alfaisal.edu

Abdulrahman Rasheed

awrasheed@alfaisal.edu

Tareq Mahayni

tmahayni@alfaisal.edu

Lana Aldahleh

laldahleh@alfaisal.edu

Raidah Ayesha Razack

rrazack@alfaisal.edu

Ahmed Khedr

akhedr@alfaisal.edu

Tasnim atef

tatef@alfaisal.edu

Saeed khattab

sbkhattab@alfaisal.edu

Hashem AlBunni

Halbunni@alfaisal.edu

Yara Al-Souss

yalsouss@alfaisal.edu

Nasouh ALJabi

naljabi@alfaisal.edu

Yasmin sowwan

ysowwan@alfaisal.edu

Ali Hassan Mushtaq

amushtaq@alfaisal.edu

Bachar Albachir

balbachir@alfaisal.edu

Hanaa Fatoum

HFatoum@alfaisal.edu

Amer AlDeiry

maldiri@alfaisal.edu

Juzer Nadri

Jnadri@alfaisal.edu

Ayesha Fatima

afatima@alfaisal.edu

Mohammed Fadel Barbour

mbarbour@alfaisal.edu

Jwana M. Boushi

jnboushi@alfaisal.edu

Arwa Alnajashi

aalnajashi@gmail.com

Arwa Abdullah Al Meslat

aalmeslat@alfaisal.edu

Mazin Elsarrag

melsarrag@alfaisal.edu

Ma’ad Galal

mgalal@alfaisal.edu

Kawthar Nasr

Knasr@alfaisal.edu

Mustafa Kafaji

mukafaji@alfaisal.edu

Saria alazmeh

salazmeh@alfaisal.edu

Balsum Elgerray

belgerray@alfaisal.edu

Khulood Alhasan

htkhulood@alfaisal.edu

Alyaman Almiro

aalmiro@alfaisal.edu

Fatimah Abdullah Alshayeb

falshayeb@alfaisal.edu

Ahmed Nahid Elshaer

anelshaer@alfaisal.edu

Hamza Abdullah Gungadoo

hgungadoo@alfaisal.edu

Saleh Alyahri

salyahri@alfaisal.edu

Faisal Sikder

fsikder@alfaisal.edu

Fadie Dyab Altuame

faltuame@alfaisal.edu

Mhd Adnan Al Doumani

maldoumani@alfaisal.edu

Afrah Alsomali

aalsomali@alfaisal.edu

Hesham Abdalla

habdalla@alfaisal.edu

Leena Al-Labboudy

lallabboudy@alfaisal.edu

Khaled Ahmed

kaaahmed@alfaisal.edu