As this is the last post for the Current Academic year 2016-2017,

Thanks to the FIRST MSA Website Team 2016-2017

  • Ibrahim Safwan
  • Anas Idris
  • Karim Saltaji
  • Sahar Iqbal
  • Samra Iqbal
  • Khulood Al-Hassan

Also, we would like to share with all of you the MSA Media team achievements for 2016-2017 in the Infographic below:

MSA on Sm


We could not imagine reaching this level without you, So

From our Hearts

Thank you so much!!

Wish you all the Best,

MSA Website Team.